Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Oyler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Oyler

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny olmedo

Johnny olmedo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"LORI, YOU ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL KIND AND INFORMATIVE. I WANT TO THANK YIU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO. AS A CUSTOMER OF OVER 10 YEARS , YOU REALLY shifted us in our time of need. Thank for being at the office"
Profile photo of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was extremely helpful in my moment of urgent need. They were very helpful knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive. They responded quickly and went over to assist me with the claim that I made. I would highly recommend Bruce Oyler!!"
Profile photo of Jim Murlowski

Jim Murlowski

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A welcome surprise. A friend suggested that I consider working with Bruce and his team. I was skeptical because my previous experience with full-service, big name insurance companies like State Farm was that they were significantly more expensive than the cheaper web-service based companies like Geico, USAA, and Progressive. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that their quote, for identical coverage, was VERY competitive. The quoting process was painless and timely. Bruce has a great team of experienced professionals that does a superior job servicing their clients. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reisman

Ashley Reisman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri has been great to work with! She makes everything so easy, and is incredibly quick to reply whenever I have questions. Couldn't be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Samantha V

Samantha V

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never felt so well taken care of before. Sheri and the rest of the team are amazing. Any question that I have, they are there in a timely manner to assist me. She has helped me every step of the way with every question to make sure that I have the right coverage for my needs. I cannot recommend these people enough! I have even heard from other professionals that they have never encountered such wonderful agents before. 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Hoover

Kristy Hoover

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Sheri, and the whole office provide the highest level of customer service I've ever experienced in the insurance industry. Now, I'd say I'm biased because my son once worked for Bruce. While Bruce was an amazing mentor and positive role model to my son, and he considered Sheri his other mother, I've remained because of their personal service. Trust me, I would not have stayed after my son moved on, if they weren't exceptional. I've had many questions over the past 8+ years and I get a quick response to meet my needs. You need extended insurance to cover a rental car? Done. Are you covered if____? Answer provided. I wish many of the doctor's offices I've visited had this level off care, competence, and compassion. js it's rare. I'm moving to South Dakota this coming week and will truly miss everyone I've known at this office. I would be remiss if I didn't share how their level of customer service goes above and beyond. They care. I can only hope I find an office in SD with the same top notch level of customer service. Thank you for the many years of making me feel more like family than just a client. Best wishes to you all. ❤️"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Bruce and the state FARM team."
Profile photo of Schuyler Cayton

Schuyler Cayton

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Sheri and the entire staff at the Oyler agency offer an unparalleled level of experience and service. They take a team approach to service their clients insurance needs. They are proactive , they are there when things change and you know they will be there when you need help the most. Cant say enough -- Truly a Five Star operation!"
Profile photo of Mandy Archer

Mandy Archer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough great things about Bruce Oyler's office. Talk about true Professionals, you can never go wrong by talking to anyone in this office. They are smart, fun and know their business. I have been thier client for many years and I have Sarah on speed dial. She always contacts me back fast and I love working with her. No one I would want to work with then the Bruce Oyler office."
Profile photo of Max Ratkai

Max Ratkai

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his team are great people, they truly care about their customers. I've had a really positive experience working with their office the last couple years. Can't thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office actually IS the real deal. Bruce and his team have been nothing but the best, especially Sarah Donaghy! She has always had my best interest in mind with coverage and providing different options that are right for my family. You truly will be in great hands with Sarah and the rest of this team and highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Terry Lilly

Terry Lilly

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce Oyler and his staff as top notch! Extremely responsive and go above and beyond! I can’t imagine ever going with another insurance agent! Thank you, Bruce Oyler, Julie Barnes and the entire team for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aguirre

Jessica Aguirre

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Aron Smith

Aron Smith

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Bruce Oyler and his team for years now, and over that time we have built up over 30 policies covering both our personal and business interests. Sheri has been our go-to for any of our insurance questions, and if she doesn’t have the answer, she works to get us an answer right way. I couldn’t be more pleased in working with this team, and highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lori Wilson

Lori Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Bruce Oyler's office are SO helpful and friendly. They know my family and the needs I have for all of my insurance policies. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Nava

Mark Nava

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever there is a need or a question related to my policy, the professional staff at Bruce Oyler’s office is ready to serve. Of all the qualities I love most about this place, the feeling of family reigns most. There’s honest communication via email and phone, and a genuine heart to meet or exceed your expectation. Because of this, our business belongs to State Farm and the wonderful crew at Bruce Oyler’s office."
Profile photo of Gregory Pandolfo

Gregory Pandolfo

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there."
Profile photo of Melissa Casey

Melissa Casey

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sheri Sidebottom at Bruce Oyler State Farm Office for a while and she has always been wonderful. Recently I was in an accident at no fault of my own and she got back to me instantly after my accident (on a weekend) and helped me and my boyfriend get everything taken care of. She went above and beyond to help get the at fault driver's insurance info when it was not immediately provided to me. She truly made this very stressful situation manageable. Bruce Oyler State Farm Office is worth more then 5 stars and I am happy to continue my coverage with them for many years to come. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of joey williams

joey williams

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"A must for getting insurance on your vehicle and home. The people are very nice and will help you out with anything you need"
Profile photo of Aaron Lopez

Aaron Lopez

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this insurance agency for over 20 years and it has been a very positive experience. Bruce Oyler and his entire staff have it in their DNA to provide top-notch service in EVERY situation. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and consistent "can do" attitudes are attributes of everyone at this office. Highly, HIGHLY recommended!"
Profile photo of Kendall White

Kendall White

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bruce’s office for over 10 years now and he and his staff have been with me every step of the way as my family has grown covering all my insurance needs. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Lorraine DAversa

Lorraine DAversa

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bruce Oyler is the consummate, caring and expert professional that I feel blessed to work with. He and his team of caring experts, listen to what their clients needs and concerns are. They ask gentle, probing questions and then make a full analysis. They determine what will best suit their clients and make several offerings to them, carefully identifying your best opportunities. As a 33 year, seasoned Real Estate Broker, I highly recommend that you reach out to Bruce and his team. They will provide you with service, second to none. Namaste, Lorraine DAversa"
Profile photo of Cyndi Stewart, Ph.D

Cyndi Stewart, Ph.D

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his team provide great customer service and really care about what is needed for the customer"
Profile photo of Kelly Chopin

Kelly Chopin

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bruce Oyler and all of the staff at his office are AMAZING! You simply won’t find more caring, kind, and passionate insurance professionals who take pride in doing what’s “right”. Some people, myself included, have come to expect little or no customer service when it comes to insurance. Bruce and his office proves this wrong. They should be the model for all other State Farm offices out there."
Profile photo of Darin Hammerschmidt

Darin Hammerschmidt

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bruce Oyler and his staff are the best! I personally know Bruce and you won't meet a more caring, trust worthy guy. Bruce's character and professionalism is contagious and the team at his agency is proof! I have family members that are insured through the Oyler State Farm Agency and they continually rave about the excellent service."