Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Oyler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Oyler

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joey williams

joey williams

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"A must for getting insurance on your vehicle and home. The people are very nice and will help you out with anything you need"
Profile photo of Johnny olmedo

Johnny olmedo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"LORI, YOU ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL KIND AND INFORMATIVE. I WANT TO THANK YIU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO. AS A CUSTOMER OF OVER 10 YEARS , YOU REALLY shifted us in our time of need. Thank for being at the office"
Profile photo of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was extremely helpful in my moment of urgent need. They were very helpful knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive. They responded quickly and went over to assist me with the claim that I made. I would highly recommend Bruce Oyler!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reisman

Ashley Reisman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri has been great to work with! She makes everything so easy, and is incredibly quick to reply whenever I have questions. Couldn't be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kristy Hoover

Kristy Hoover

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Bruce and the state FARM team."
Profile photo of Schuyler Cayton

Schuyler Cayton

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandy Archer

Mandy Archer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Max Ratkai

Max Ratkai

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his team are great people, they truly care about their customers. I've had a really positive experience working with their office the last couple years. Can't thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Lilly

Terry Lilly

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce Oyler and his staff as top notch! Extremely responsive and go above and beyond! I can’t imagine ever going with another insurance agent! Thank you, Bruce Oyler, Julie Barnes and the entire team for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aguirre

Jessica Aguirre

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Aron Smith

Aron Smith

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Wilson

Lori Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Bruce Oyler's office are SO helpful and friendly. They know my family and the needs I have for all of my insurance policies. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Nava

Mark Nava

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Pandolfo

Gregory Pandolfo

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there."
Profile photo of Aaron Lopez

Aaron Lopez

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendall White

Kendall White

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bruce’s office for over 10 years now and he and his staff have been with me every step of the way as my family has grown covering all my insurance needs. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Stewart, Ph.D

Cyndi Stewart, Ph.D

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his team provide great customer service and really care about what is needed for the customer"
Profile photo of Kelly Chopin

Kelly Chopin

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darin Hammerschmidt

Darin Hammerschmidt

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5