Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Higdon

Lori Higdon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Higdon
"I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Bruce Oyler - State Farm Insurance Agency and his team and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Every interaction with their office has been marked with kindness, helpfulness, and a level of expertise that puts them head and shoulders above the rest. In a world saturated with insurance agencies and agents, finding the right one can be a daunting task. My experience working with Bruce Oyler, Sarah, and his team has been nothing short of exceptional. Whether it’s auto insurance, home/condo insurance, renters insurance, or life insurance, they have proven themselves to be knowledgeable and reliable advisors. I would not hesitate to refer anyone in need of insurance services to Bruce Oyler - State Farm Insurance. Thank you for being such a delight to work with all these years! 10-stars for you!"
Profile photo of Dylene Oberg

Dylene Oberg

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylene Oberg
"We had questions, so we just walked into our local State Farm office. Lori invited us in, and treated us like welcomed friends. She answered all our questions, updated needed information, and sent a form on our behalf. Shortly thereafter, we had an appointment with our preferred garage for an evaluation of hail damage. She checked on an ongoing roof replacement evaluation and listened carefully to any concerns we might have. This was such a positive experience."
Profile photo of Donald Hebert

Donald Hebert

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hebert
"Exceptional service is something more rare than a unicorn, that is unless you have Bruce and his awesome team for your insurance needs. I found them by accident 11 years ago by searching for the closest agent to where I worked. Since the first day I reached out to them I’ve been treated like a VIP customer. Just today I was reminded again of how lucky I am, Sheri took care of my broken windshield in less than 24 hours after sending her a five word email. The 24 hours struck me, most people would be blown away by that alone. The fact is if I responded quicker to her return message, it would have been replaced that day. Thank you Bruce, Sheri and the team for truly amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Quandt

Jesse Quandt

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Quandt
"I wanted to say thank you to Bruce and Lori. They have been great to us. We were customers of USAA for 17 years and they helped me find a policy that was identical to my policy for less money. I’m excited to be able to bundle my home policy with auto as well. The customer service from Bruce and Lori have been amazing. I would Highly recommend talking with them about new policies they could save you money and have a personal connection with you."
Profile photo of Kalli Burkhart

Kalli Burkhart

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalli Burkhart
"Sarah and Sheri are both very kind and are so helpful. Anytime I have a question they always get back in a timely and professional manner. They are also very knowledgeable. I trust them to help me make all my insurance decisions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Noel McGuire

Noel McGuire

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel McGuire
"I have been working with Sarah Donaghy directly at this office for a couple of years now and I have never been more taken care of! From keeping me locked in at a great auto insurance rate to helping to efficiently insure my business, I have never felt more secure with my policies! Sarah and the team at this office are a shining image of excellent customer service, I will forever work with this team and refer them to others!"
Profile photo of Holly Torres

Holly Torres

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Torres
"Bruce is a genuinely great guy who cares about his customers and always willing to go the extra mile! Highly recommend Bruce to anyone looking to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Julia Nofsinger

Julia Nofsinger

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nofsinger
"I have been with Bruce Oyler's office for over 20 years! They have covered my renters, life, and auto insurance. They have been incredibly responsive, talked me through quotes, options, and answered all my stupid questions.The last few years I have worked primarily with Julie, who has been wonderful! When I got married my husband and I had to decide between his insurance and State Farm. His was slightly less expensive, but when it came down to service there was no comparison. His insurance did very little when a car hit him. In contrast, Bruce Oyler's office has called me middle of the night to make sure I was safe after an accident and and checked on me when fires were close to my home. When my son was born I received a personalized card from the whole office congratulating me. This is more than insurance, these are allies in life."
Profile photo of Emily Obermeyer

Emily Obermeyer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Obermeyer
"I have been with this office for over 10 years, they are always so helpful and efficient with any requests. Always kind - Lori and Julie are the names I remember. Thank you for being the best!!"
Profile photo of Johnny olmedo

Johnny olmedo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny olmedo
"LORI, YOU ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL KIND AND INFORMATIVE. I WANT TO THANK YIU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO. AS A CUSTOMER OF OVER 10 YEARS , YOU REALLY shifted us in our time of need. Thank for being at the office"
Profile photo of Richard Crawford

Richard Crawford

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Crawford
"The team was extremely helpful in my moment of urgent need. They were very helpful knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive. They responded quickly and went over to assist me with the claim that I made. I would highly recommend Bruce Oyler!!"
Profile photo of Jim Murlowski

Jim Murlowski

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Murlowski
"A welcome surprise. A friend suggested that I consider working with Bruce and his team. I was skeptical because my previous experience with full-service, big name insurance companies like State Farm was that they were significantly more expensive than the cheaper web-service based companies like Geico, USAA, and Progressive. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that their quote, for identical coverage, was VERY competitive. The quoting process was painless and timely. Bruce has a great team of experienced professionals that does a superior job servicing their clients. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reisman

Ashley Reisman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reisman
"Sherri has been great to work with! She makes everything so easy, and is incredibly quick to reply whenever I have questions. Couldn't be more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Samantha V

Samantha V

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha V
"I have never felt so well taken care of before. Sheri and the rest of the team are amazing. Any question that I have, they are there in a timely manner to assist me. She has helped me every step of the way with every question to make sure that I have the right coverage for my needs. I cannot recommend these people enough! I have even heard from other professionals that they have never encountered such wonderful agents before. 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Hoover

Kristy Hoover

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Hoover
"Bruce, Sheri, and the whole office provide the highest level of customer service I've ever experienced in the insurance industry. Now, I'd say I'm biased because my son once worked for Bruce. While Bruce was an amazing mentor and positive role model to my son, and he considered Sheri his other mother, I've remained because of their personal service. Trust me, I would not have stayed after my son moved on, if they weren't exceptional. I've had many questions over the past 8+ years and I get a quick response to meet my needs. You need extended insurance to cover a rental car? Done. Are you covered if____? Answer provided. I wish many of the doctor's offices I've visited had this level off care, competence, and compassion. js it's rare. I'm moving to South Dakota this coming week and will truly miss everyone I've known at this office. I would be remiss if I didn't share how their level of customer service goes above and beyond. They care. I can only hope I find an office in SD with the same top notch level of customer service. Thank you for the many years of making me feel more like family than just a client. Best wishes to you all. ❤️"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Thank you to Bruce and the state FARM team."
Profile photo of Schuyler Cayton

Schuyler Cayton

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Schuyler Cayton
"Bruce, Sheri and the entire staff at the Oyler agency offer an unparalleled level of experience and service. They take a team approach to service their clients insurance needs. They are proactive , they are there when things change and you know they will be there when you need help the most. Cant say enough -- Truly a Five Star operation!"
Profile photo of Mandy Archer

Mandy Archer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Archer
"I can not say enough great things about Bruce Oyler's office. Talk about true Professionals, you can never go wrong by talking to anyone in this office. They are smart, fun and know their business. I have been thier client for many years and I have Sarah on speed dial. She always contacts me back fast and I love working with her. No one I would want to work with then the Bruce Oyler office."
Profile photo of Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Wilson
"This office actually IS the real deal. Bruce and his team have been nothing but the best, especially Sarah Donaghy! She has always had my best interest in mind with coverage and providing different options that are right for my family. You truly will be in great hands with Sarah and the rest of this team and highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Terry Lilly

Terry Lilly

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lilly
"Bruce Oyler and his staff as top notch! Extremely responsive and go above and beyond! I can’t imagine ever going with another insurance agent! Thank you, Bruce Oyler, Julie Barnes and the entire team for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aguirre

Jessica Aguirre

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Aguirre
"Always helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Aron Smith

Aron Smith

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Smith
"We have been working with Bruce Oyler and his team for years now, and over that time we have built up over 30 policies covering both our personal and business interests. Sheri has been our go-to for any of our insurance questions, and if she doesn’t have the answer, she works to get us an answer right way. I couldn’t be more pleased in working with this team, and highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lori Wilson

Lori Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wilson
"Everyone at Bruce Oyler's office are SO helpful and friendly. They know my family and the needs I have for all of my insurance policies. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Nava

Mark Nava

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nava
"Whenever there is a need or a question related to my policy, the professional staff at Bruce Oyler’s office is ready to serve. Of all the qualities I love most about this place, the feeling of family reigns most. There’s honest communication via email and phone, and a genuine heart to meet or exceed your expectation. Because of this, our business belongs to State Farm and the wonderful crew at Bruce Oyler’s office."
Profile photo of Gregory Pandolfo

Gregory Pandolfo

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Pandolfo
"Always there."